Alpha Xi Delta

Delta Alpha at University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse

Chapter Officers

Mia Anderson

Chapter President

Initiated: Spring 2017 Junior Hometown: Algoma, WI Email: anderson.mia2@uwlax.edu

Megan Hein

Chapter Life Vice President

Initiated: Spring 2017 Junior Hometown: Chippewa Falls, WI Email: hein.megan@uwlax.edu

Rachel Rosencrans

Member Development Vice President

Ashley Lardy

Communications Vice President

Initiated: Spring 2017 Junior Hometown: Hudson, WI Email: lardy.ashley@uwlax.edu

Haley Fournier

Membership Vice President

Initiated: Fall 2017 Sophomore Hometown: Oconto Falls, WI Email: fournier.haley@uwlax.edu

Alyssa Sullivan

Finance & Operations Vice President

Initiated: Spring 2018 Sophomore Hometown: Dodgeville, WI Email: sullivan.alyssa@uwlax.edu

Megan Fischer

Philanthropy Vice President

Initiated: Spring 2018 Sophomore Hometown: Cecil, WI Email: fischer.megan2@uwlax.edu

Andrea Bauler

Panhellenic Delegate

Email: bauler6671@uwlax.edu